Strategic Partnerships

For piloting activities and co-developments, we partner with pioneers, leading utility companies, and venture clients that are agile and ambitious in the energy transition.

To secure industrialization and upscaling, we cooperate with globally successful suppliers for component development and manufacturing (such as Siemens, Bachmann Electronics, and Invent).

Interdisciplinary and industry-related research is conducted together with outstanding institutions, such as Fraunhofer IWES, German Aerospace Center (DLR), TU Berlin, and others.


EU Sozialfonds-Logo
Starting from October 16, 2017, to July 31, 2018, EnerKíte engaged in innovation in the field of wing aerodynamics. The main task was the experimental determination of the aerodynamic properties of innovative wing geometries including planning, design, and manufacture of a new type of test bench for the partially automated determination of the forces and moments that occur on wind tunnel models. The project is funded by the Ministry of Labor, Social Affairs, Health, Women and Family with funds from the European Social Fund
MASGF
From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2018, EnerKíte engaged in innovation in the area of optimizing the wing structure concept. This included upgrading the prototype wing structure as well as developing concept, design and detailed construction of new tail booms and the associated connector structure. The project is funded by the Ministry of Labor, Social Affairs, Health, Women and Family with funds from the European Social Fund
Teut Logo
Teut Windprojekte GmbH is a front runner in the planning and operation of conventional wind farms and is highly experienced in introducing new technologies to market.
Siemens logo
Sponsoring of the comprehensive software design and rapid prototyping (Solid Edge ST) and co-development towards reliable and efficient drive trains
Bachmann Logo
Bachmann Electronic GmbH is a global market leader in industrial automation in the field of renewables supporting us with high performance and reliable Controls and Monitoring Systems
Invent Logo
As a recognized industry leader for innovative fiber composite technologies, INVENT develops high-precision structural components for aerospace and custom lightweight construction, from the initial idea through to series production
Fraunhofer_Institute_Logo
Fraunhofer IWES provided power and LIDAR wind measurements and GIS-based analysis of the AWE potential within joint studies.
DLR Logo
The German Aerospace Center (DLR) is a national research center of the Federal Republic of Germany for aerospace, energy, and transportation. The Institute for Composite Structures and Adaptronics (FA) within DLR is a partner for the toolchain validation covering design, construction, and manufacturing of fiber composite components.
TU Berlin logo
We have a long-term strategic partnership with the Technische Universität Berlin in forward-looking, transdisciplinary research and teaching. In addition to issues of engineering excellence, this includes questions of acceptance and approval as well as the creation of a normative framework.

Newsletter

*required field

Strategische Partnerschaften

Unsere Partner für Pilotaktivitäten und gemeinsame Produktentwicklung sind Pioniere, Venture Clients und führende Energieversorgungsunternehmen, die schon heute agil und ambitioniert die Energiewende vorantreiben.

Um die industrielle Serienfertigung und Skalierung sicherzustellen, kooperieren wir mit erfolgreichen, global agierenden Zulieferern in der Komponentenentwicklung und Fertigung (bspw. Siemens, Bachmann Electronics und Invent).

Interdisziplinäre und branchenbezogene Forschung betreiben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit herausragenden Institutionen wie Fraunhofer IWES, Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR), TU Berlin und anderen.


EU Sozialfonds-Logo
Vom 16.10.2017 bis 31.07.2018 beschäftigte EnerKíte einen Innovationsassistenten im Bereich der Flügelaerodynamik. Hauptaufgabe war die experimentelle Bestimmung der aerodynamischen Eigenschaften innovativer Flügelgeometrien inkl. Planung, Konstruktion und Fertigung eines neuartigen Prüfstands zur teilautomatisierten Bestimmung der auftretenden Kräfte und Momente an Windkanalmodellen. Die Maßnahme wird gefördert durch das Ministerium für Arbeit, Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds
MASGF
Vom 01.01.2018 bis 31.12.2018 beschäftigte EnerKíte einen Innovationsassistenten im Bereich der Optimierung des Flügelstrukturkonzepts. Dies beinhaltete Ertüchtigung der prototypischen Flügelstruktur sowie Konzeption, Auslegung und detaillierte Konstruktion neuer Leitwerksträger und der dazugehörigen Verbinderstruktur.Die Maßnahme wird gefördert durch das Ministerium für Arbeit, Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds
Teut Logo
Teut Windprojekte GmbH ist ein Vorreiter bei der Planung und Durchführung von konventionellen Windparks und verfügt über ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung bei der Markteinführung neuer Technologien.
Siemens logo
Siemens unterstützt unsere umfangreiche Software-Entwicklung, das Rapid Prototyping (Solid Edge ST) und die gemeinsame Entwicklung zuverlässiger und effizienter Antriebsstränge.
Bachmann Logo
Bachmann Electronics GmbH unterstützt uns als Weltmarktführer der industriellen Automatisierungstechnik im Bereich erneuerbare Energien mit verlässlichen und leistungsstarken Steuerungs- und Monitoring-Systemen.
Invent Logo
Als ein anerkannter Branchenführer für innovative Faserverbundwerkstoffe entwickelt INVENT hochpräzise Strukturkomponenten für die Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie individuelle Leichtbau-Konstruktionen von der ersten Idee bis zur Serienfertigung.
Fraunhofer_Institute_Logo
Fraunhofer IWES ermöglicht uns im Rahmen gemeinsamer Studien Leistungs- und LIDAR-Windmessungen sowie GIS-basierte Analysen des Potentials von Flugwindkraftanlagen.
DLR Logo
Das Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt ist das nationale deutsche Forschungszentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt, aber auch Energie, Verkehr u.a. Das DLR-Institut für Faserverbundleichtbau und Adaptronik ist unser Partner für die Toolchain-Validierung von Design, Konstruktion und Herstellung der Faserverbundkomponenten.
TU Berlin logo
Mit der Technische Universität Berlin verbindet uns eine langfristige strategische Partnerschaft in zukunftsweisender, transdisziplinärer Forschung und Lehre. Dies umfasst neben Themen der ingenieurwissenschaftlichen Exzellenz auch Fragen der Akzeptanz und Genehmigung sowie die Schaffung eines normativen Rahmens.

Newsletter

*Pflichtfeld